Zurück Weiter

Contact

FSFF Festival Office
Furtanger 6
82205 Gilching
Germany
Tel: +49 8105 27 88 25
Fax. +49 8105 27 88 23
office@fsff.de

Artistic and Managing Director
Matthias Helwig
helwig@breitwand.com




Cinema Management
Natalie Papapetrou
Accreditation, Management Gauting, Starnberg and Seefeld
kino@breitwand.com
0177-83 53 971

Head of Marketing
Veronika Osterauer
marketing@breitwand.com
089-89 501 004


Management film sponsors
Nancy Dlusztus
marketing@fsff.de

Head of Press
Maren Matell
presse@fsff.de

Eventplanung
Karin von Malotki

events@fsff.de

Organization MS Starnberg Cruise Event
Friedrich Federsel
events@fsff.de

Mario Krisch
Assistenz und Filmfrachten
assistenz@fsff.de

Moderation

Eva Bauriedl

Eleonore Daniel
www.eleonoredaniel.de

Katrin Hoffmann
Foto © Katrin Schilling

Thomas Lochte

Linus Herbig-Matten
www.linushm.com

Anja Schmid

Verena Schmöller

Sabine Zaplin
Foto © Christoph Hellhake

Matthias Helwig
Fünf Seen Filmfestival GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Matthias Helwig
Bahnhofplatz 2
82131 Gauting

Telefon:
+49-8151-971802
Email: office@fsff.de
Handelsregister B München, HRB 21621
Kino Breitwand Gauting
Bahnhofplatz 2
82131 Gauting
Tel.: +49-89-89501000

Kino Breitwand Starnberg
Wittelsbacherstraße 10
82319 Starnberg
Tel.: +49-8151-971800

Kino Breitwand Seefeld
Schlosshof 7
82229 Seefeld
Tel.: +49-8152-981898