Zurück Weiter

Contact

FSFF Festival Office
Furtanger 6
82205 Gilching
Germany
Tel: +49 8105 27 88 25
Fax. +49 8105 27 88 23
office@fsff.de

Artistic and Managing Director
Matthias Helwig
helwig@breitwand.com



Cinema Management
Natalie Papapetrou
Accreditation, Management Gauting, Starnberg and Seefeld
kino@breitwand.com
0177-83 53 971

Head of Marketing
Veronika Osterauer
marketing@breitwand.com
089-89 501 004

Management film sponsors
Nancy Dlusztus
marketing@fsff.de

Marketing and Events
Katharina Neuner
events@fsff.de
089-89 501 003

Head of Press
Maren Matell
presse@fsff.de

Social Media
Imke Peters
events@fsff.de

Guests

Guest Management
Olaf Becker
gaeste@fsff.de

EVENTS

Organization MS Starnberg Cruise Event
Friedrich Federsel
events@fsff.de

Matthias Helwig
Fünf Seen Filmfestival GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Matthias Helwig
Furtanger 6
82205 Gilching

Telefon:
+49-8151-971802
Email: office@fsff.de
Handelsregister B München, HRB 21621
Kino Breitwand Gauting
Bahnhofplatz 2
82131 Gauting
Tel.: +49-89-89501000

Kino Breitwand Starnberg
Wittelsbacherstraße 10
82319 Starnberg
Tel.: +49-8151-971800

Kino Breitwand Seefeld
Schlosshof 7
82229 Seefeld
Tel.: +49-8152-981898